Contact AlphaNZ

The Team

David Roche

Managing Director

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

david@alphanz.com

John Roche

Operations Manager

Telephone

04 902 7754

Mobile

021 376 336

Email

john@alphanz.com

Arona Wehipeihana

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

arona@alphanz.com

Mark Reynolds

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

mark@alphanz.com

Stacey Roche

Administration Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

stacey@alphanz.com

Justin Strik

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

justin@alphanz.com

Rob Hurd

Systems Engineer / Web Design

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

rob@alphanz.com

Robbie Maclnarlin

Infrastructure Technician

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

robbie@alphanz.com

Sharne Roche

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

sharne@alphanz.com

General Enquires

For general enquiries please fill in and submit this form.

[contact-form-7 id=”12″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Call Us

Free phone
0800 ALPHANZ

Head Office (Porirua)
04 910 1153

Physical Address

Unit 1
2 Raiha Street
Porirua
Wellington 5022

Postal Address

PO Box 50638
Porirua
Wellington 5240

Our Full Contact Details

Contact Us