Our Locations

AlphaNZ Head Office

Mailing Address

PO Box 50-638
Porirua 5240
New Zealand

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

office@alphanz.com

Physical Address

Unit 1
2 Raiha Street
Porirua
Wellington 5022
New Zealand

AlphaLogistics Warehouse

Mailing Address

PO Box 50-638
Porirua 5240
New Zealand

Phone

04 910 1153

Email

office@alphanz.com

Physical Address

AlphaLogistics Warehouse
C/- Barlows Freight + Logistics
Seaview
Wellington
New Zealand

The Team

David Roche

Managing Director

DDI

+64 (0) 4 910 1153

Mobile

+64 (0) 21 376 076

After Hours

+64 (0) 21 376 076

Email

david@alphanz.com

John Roche

Operations Manager

DDI

+64 (0) 4 902 7754

Mobile

+64 (0) 21 376 336

After Hours

+64 (0) 21 376 336

Email

john@alphanz.com

Stacey Roche

Administration Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

stacey@alphanz.com

Mike Balk

Account Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

021 376 977

Email

mike@alphanz.com

Justin Strik

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

021 434 612

Email

justin@alphanz.com

Arona Wehipeihana

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

021 482 448

Email

arona@alphanz.com

Rob Hurd

Systems Engineer / Web Design

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

021 376 315

Email

rob@alphanz.com

EJ Mathers

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

021 376 822

Email

ej@alphanz.com

Andray Ochkas

Residential Desktop Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Mobile

027 655 1300

Email

andray@alphanz.com

Sharne Roche

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

sharne@alphanz.com

General Enquires

For general enquiries please fill in and submit this form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Please leave this field empty.

Your Message

Call Us

Free phone
0800 ALPHANZ

Head Office (Porirua)
04 910 1153

Visit Us

Unit 1
2 Raiha Street
Porirua
Wellington 5022

Email us

office@alphanz.com

Our Full Contact Details

Contact Us