Contact AlphaNZ

The Team

David Roche

Managing Director

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

david@alphanz.com

John Roche

Operations Manager

Telephone

04 902 7754

Mobile

021 376 336

Email

john@alphanz.com

Arona Wehipeihana

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

arona@alphanz.com

Stacey Roche

Administration Manager

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

stacey@alphanz.com

Justin Strik

Senior Network Engineer

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

justin@alphanz.com

Rob Hurd

Systems Engineer / Web Design

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

rob@alphanz.com

Sharne Roche

Client Services

Telephone

04 910 1153

Email

sharne@alphanz.com

General Enquires

For general enquiries please fill in and submit this form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Please leave this field empty.

Your Message

Call Us

Free phone
0800 ALPHANZ

Head Office (Porirua)
04 910 1153

Visit Us

Unit 1
2 Raiha Street
Porirua
Wellington 5022

Email us

office@alphanz.com

Our Full Contact Details

Contact Us